linermax.blogg.se

Thinking putty
Thinking putty




thinking putty

Lowers Anxiety – Using Thinking Putty can be soothing to both the muscles and the mind.Try Thinking Putty while on the phone to increase focus and avoid doodling. Boost Attention – Thinking Putty helps awaken the body, making it great for class or meetings.

thinking putty

Eases Arthritic Pain – Playing with Thinking Putty stimulates blood circulation in the hands which can reduce stiffness and pain associated with arthritic hands.Improve Hand Strength and Dexterity – Great for tactile and fine motor skills.When released, tension leaves the muscles and relieves stress from the entire body. Squeezing tenses the muscles in the hand and arm. The directions are easy, squeeze and release. Stress Relief – Thinking Putty can be used as a squeeze toy/stress ball.Let me answer that for you with a great list of reasons why you should use Thinking Putty. You might be thinking to yourself “I’m an adult. They even have glitter putty, metallic colored putty and even magnetic putty. They have putty in every color imaginable. Putty World is “THE” place to go for putty. Thinking Putty is the same kind of putty that we’ve all come to know and love, but better! Whether it’s knocking around a Weeble Wobble on my desk, or seeing what kids of form I can create with my magnetic Bucky Balls, I find toys fun!ĭo you remember Silly Putty from your youth? It was that flesh colored putty that you can stretch and mold into any shape you wanted? You could could even press it on a newspaper and get the images to “stick” to the putty. I find that tinkering with toys is relaxing and they help me to de-stress. We’re in the process of trying to sell our home and we packed everything away so that it looks less cluttered and more spacious. Sadly I had to pack everything up and put it away. Both my husband and I are just big kids at heart.






Thinking putty